Last news

Galaxy S6, Samsung, galaxy S6, edge, Samsung lakeland voucher code may 2017 Galaxy Note5, Samsung Galaxy Note5 Duos, Samsung Galaxy A7, Samsung Galaxy A5, Samsung Galaxy A3, Samsung Galaxy E5, Samsung Galaxy E7, Samsung Galaxy On5, Samsung Galaxy On7, Samsung..
Read more
Third, you apply the discount code at checkout.The week of July 2 - 6 is a 4 day camp.Get Deal 10 Off, birmingham Zoo membership benefits: 10 off gift shop merchandise and food at Kudzoo and Safari Cafes free senor..
Read more
And don't forget about the dessert!Visit retailer to see deals These offers have expired, but they might still work!Just apply the promo code at checkout.To continue your ordering, you must disable.This offer is valid for a limited time only.Valid for..
Read more

Romance writing contests 2016

Deadline: December 15, 2018, eligibility: This contest is open to all authors, published or unpublished, of erotic or sexy/steamy romance.
Your total word count should be between 150 and 300 typed pages.Format your manuscript as explained below: Double-spaced, no more than 20 pages (do not include a synopsis).November Contest *33rd annual Hook, Line Sinker.Contest format: Contest Name Sponsor (chapter name) Fee Deadline Eligibility Entry Categories Judges Final Judges Top Prize FMI (entry form, rules, score sheet, contact, Web site info) conference format: Conference Name Sponsor (chapter name) Location (place, city, state) Fee Date Speakers up to five individuals.Naomi Long Madgett Poetry Award Open to African American poets, previously published or not, this award provides a 500 prize and publication by Boardside Lotus Press for the best book-length collection of poems (approximately 60 to 90 pages).Self-Publishing Bootcamp Sponsor: Outreach International Romance Writers Fee: oirw Member 55 Non-Member 65 Dates: January 730, 2019 Presenter: Susan Palmquist.Agent: TBD Editor: TBD Erotic Romance Manuscripts in which strong, often explicit, sexual gift ideas for muslim lady interaction is an inherent part of the love story, character growth and relationship development and could not be removed without damaging the storyline.
All romance genres accepted.
Works must not have been published elsewhere.
The Diana Woods Memorial Award in Creative Non-Fiction Creative nonfiction essays of no more than 5,000 words on any subject, are eligible for consideration for this award, whose winner receives 250 and publication in Lunch Ticket, the literary and art journal produced by the MFA.
Judges: Librarians and Romance Readers.
Contests For Unpublished Writers, contests For Published Writers.Agent: TBD Editor: TBD Questions?Contests for the Category Challenged!In addition, copies of her book are distributed to the 1,000 members of the Academy of American Poets.Oh, and did we mention publication in an anthology that will be distributed to mayors, governors and members of the.S.Top Prize: Finalists announced in May, with winners awarded plaques in June and announced in the July issue of Romance Writers Report.Category Contemporary Romance (0) Romantic Adventure Suspense (0) Historical Romance (0) (0) Romantic Steamy/Sensual (0).The Chatelaine Awards Romantic Fiction Novel Writing Contest 2018.Beyond 50 Shades: Going from Fanfiction to Original Fiction Sponsor: Outreach International Romance Writers Fee: oirw Member 25 Non-Member 35 Dates: January 730, 2019 Presenter: Margaret Bates.A raffle of baskets of books and writing items will also take place.For more information, please contact the Beacon Chair at previous beacon winners Category Length Series 2017 N/A Contest Was on Hiatus 2016 Steeped in Love by Julie Evelyn Joyce 2015 A Degree of Hope by Tanya Angler 2014 n/a (not enough entries) 2013 .Final judge: Allison Lyons, Editor, Harlequin.Deadlines: Biannual reading periods are the month of February for the Summer/Fall issue and the month of August for the Winter/Spring issue.PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction Honoring the best work of fiction published by an American author in a single calendar year, this award has been given to the likes of John Updike, Philip Roth and Ann Patchett.

22nd Annual Golden Quill Sponsor: Phoenix Desert Rose RWA Fee: 30, single entry; 60, 2 entries; 75, 3 entries in any combination of titles/categories.
The Glenna Luschei Prize for Afican Poetry gives 5,000 for a book of original African poetry published in the prior year.